shop
shop
online

get in touch

 

our branches

Contact Us

 

General Information info@rainafrica.com
Careers lara@rainafrica.com

 

Head Office

 

P.O. Box 301
Swellendam
6740
South Africa
t: +27 (0)28 514 2926/27

Branches

BROOKLYN

Shop 102, 2nd Level Brooklyn Mall
1 Dreyer Street, c/o Middle & Fehrsen streets, New Muckleneuk, Pretoria
rain.brooklyn@lwretail.co.za

THE GROVE

Shop U16, the Grove Mall, Cnr Lynnwood and Simon Vermooten Rd, Equestria, Pretoria
rainthegrove@lwretail.co.za

CAVENDISH SQUARE

Shop L179
1 Dreyer Street
Claremont , Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 674 5618
Fax: +27 (0)21 671 8075
cavendish@rainafrica.com

BRYANSTON

Shop 32
Bryanston Shopping Centre, Cnr William Nicol & Ballyclare Drive, Bryanston Ext. 7, Johannesburg
rain.bryanston@lwretail.co.za

SOMERSET MALL

Shop 347
Intersection N2 & R44
Centenary Drive
Somerset West
Tel: +27 (0)21 852 3833
somerset@rainafrica.com

V&A WATERFRONT

Shop 105
Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 425 5248
Fax: +27 (0)21 425 5263
waterfront@rainafrica.com

GARDEN ROUTE MALL

Shop 66
Intersection N2
& Knysna Road, George
Tel: +27 (0)44 887 0316
gardenroute@rainafrica.com

SWELLENDAM

274 Voortrek Street
Swellendam, Overberg
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)28 514 1737
Fax: +27 (0)28 514 2928
swellendam@rainafrica.com

WILLOWBRIDGE

Shop 60
39 Carl Cronje Drive
Tygervalley, Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 914 8842
Fax: +27 (0)21 914 8845
willowbridge@rainafrica.com

DURBAN

Shop F238
Gateway Theatre of Shopping
No. 1 Palm Boulevard
Umhlanga Ridge
Tel: +27 (0)31-566 2140
gateway@rainafrica.com

WOODLANDS

Rain Shop 211, Woodlands Boulevard Shopping Centre, Cnr. Garsfontein Rd & De Villebois Mareuil Dr, Pretorius Park, Pretoria
Rain.woodlands@lwretail.co.za

BENMORE

Shop G55/56, Benmore Gardens Shopp Centre, Cnr. Grayston Dr & Benmore Rd, Benmore 2010
Rain.benmore@lwretail.co.za

MORNINGSIDE

Shop U30, Morningside Shopping centre, Rivonia Road, Morningside
Rain.morningside@lwretail.co.za

VILLAGE RIDGE

Village Ridge Boutique Hotel
Corner of Main & Melk str
Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria
info@villageridge.co.za

WALMER

Shop 109, Walmer Park Shopping Centre
Main Road, Walmer
Port Elizabeth
rain.walmer@lwretail.co.za

MENLYN MAINE

Shop 50
Menlyn Maine Central Square
Waterkloof Glen Ext 2
Pretoria
rain.menlyn@lwretail.co.za

PAVILION

Shop 164B, The Pavilion Westville
Jack Maartens Drive
Westville, Durban
Tel: +27 (0)31 265 0301
gateway@rainafrica.com

IRENE FARM VILLAGE

Cnr Nellmapius DR & Van Rhyneveld Ave
Irene
Rain.irene@lwretail.co.za

RAIN BALLITO

Shop 212, Ballito Junction, Ballito Drive
KZN Dolphin Coast
Tel: +27 (0)32 586 1728
gateway@rainafrica.com

THE ROCK (NY)

Rockefeller Centre
59 West 49th Street
(Between 5th & 6th Avenue)
Manhattan, NY 10112
Tel: (212) 239 3070
nyc@rainafrica.com
www.rainliving.com

TOPANGA (CA)

6250 Topanga Canyon Rd
#1555
Woodlands Hills, CA, 91367
Tel: (747) 226 3969
topanga@rainafricaus.com

back to the top

go to top